Kontakta oss

Adress

Turako AB  
Svärdvägen 13
182 33 Danderyd

Våra medarbetare

Magnus Widén

Funktion:   VD
E-post:         magnus@turako.se
Telefon:      +46 70 685 18 49

Ola Klinterhäll

Funktion:   Chef projekt
E-post:         ola@turako.se
Telefon:      +46 70 352 56 64

Johan björklund

Funktion:   Styrelseordförande
E-post:         johan.bjorklund@sannmatt.se
Telefon:      +46 70 862 14 40

Peder Nielsen

Funktion:   Ekonomichef
E-post:         peder@turako.se
Telefon:      +46 70 210 68 76

Karin Ankar

Funktion:   Projektledare
E-post:         karin@turako.se
Telefon:      +46 70 619 18 51

LINDA WIDÉN

Funktion:   Projektledare
E-post:         linda@turako.se
Telefon:      +46 70 537 67 79

Mats Mattsson

Funktion:   Projektledare
E-post:         mats@turako.se
Telefon:      +46 76 125 13 18

Janne pålsson

Funktion:   Teknisk förvaltare
E-post:         janne@turako.se
Telefon:      +46 70 233 97 45

Hitta till oss